Chair: Cllr Darren O’Donovan

Vice Chair: Cllr Steve Tulley

Portrait of Councillor Ryk Downes
Cllr Ryk Downes
Liberal Democrat Group
Portrait of Councillor David Hall
Cllr David Hall
Conservative Group
Portrait photograph of Councillor Darren O'Donovan.
Cllr Darren O’Donovan
Labour Group
Portrait of Councillor Karen Renshaw.
Cllr Karen Renshaw
Labour Group
Portrait of Councillor Fozia Shaheen.
Cllr Fozia Shaheen
Labour Group
Portrait of Councillor Steve Tulley.
Cllr Steve Tulley
Labour Group

Meetings – Agendas and Minutes

20 July 2023

West Yorkshire Fire and Rescue Authority

Meeting of the Executive Committee to be held on Thursday 20 July 2023 at 12:00 noon at FSHQ



1    Minutes of last meeting held on 15 June 2022

2    Matters arising

3    Urgent items

  • To determine whether there are any additional items of business which, by reasons of special circumstance, the Chair believes should be considered at the meeting.

4    Admission of the public

  • The Committee is asked to consider whether, by resolution, to exclude the public from the meeting during the items of business marked with ‘E’ reference, because of the possibility of the disclosure of exempt information.

5    Declarations of interest

  • To consider any declarations of disclosable pecuniary interest in relation to any item of business on the agenda.

6    Tri-Service Update 

E7  Efficiency Options Post 2023 
E8  Principal Officers Leave       

E9  FSHQ Redevelopment   



Agenda PDF Version

Reports PDF Version

Minutes PDF Version (Draft)

Meetings Archive

This page contains links to the Agendas and Minutes of the Executive Committee meetings from previous years.






Digital Accessibility: In order to comply with the Accessibility Directive (Public Sector) we are working towards providing accessible content on our website and documents. While this work is in progress we can provide accessible or alternative formats upon request to: