Contact - Directors and Senior Officers

Chief Executive/Chief Fire Officer
John Roberts | 01274 655733 | john.roberts@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Deputy Chief Fire Officer/Director of Service Delivery
Dave Walton | 01274 655734 | dave.walton@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Assistant Chief Officer/Director of Service Support
Nick Smith | 01274 655734 | Nick.Smith@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Chief Finance and Procurement Officer
Alison Wood | 01274 655732 | alison.wood@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Chief Employment Services Officer
Ian Brandwood | 01274 655710 | ian.brandwood@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Area Manager/Service Delivery
Scott Donegan | 01274 473781 | Scott.Donegan01@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Area Manager/Service Support
Mathew Walker | 01274 655704 | mathew.walker@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Senior Finance Manager
James Buttery | 01274 655759 | James.Buttery@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Senior ICT Manager
Gayle Seekins | 01274 655802 | gayle.seekins@westyorksfire.gov.uk