Contact - Departments

Central Prevention Manager
Sarah Laidlow-Moore | 0113 387 5733 |
sarah.laidlow-moore@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Corporate Services Manager
Alison Davey | 01274 655801 | alison.davey@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Fire Protection Manager
Christopher Kemp | 01274 655720 | christopher.kemp@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Group Manager/Command Training and Operational Learning
Tim Jones | 01274 475693 | Tim.Jones@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Group Manager/Employee Resources
Steve Holt | 01274 655754 | steve.Holt01@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Group Manager/Strategic Development
Andy Rose | 07917 001539 | andy.rose@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Group Manager/Operational Training
Adam Greenwood | 01274 473872 | Adam.Greenwood01@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Human Resources Manager
Christine Cooper | 01274 655741 | Christine.Cooper@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Head of Transport and Logistics
Glynn Richardson | 01274 655714 | glynn.richardson@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Occupational Health and Safety Unit Manager
Mark Dixon | 01274 655878 | mark.dixon@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Property Manager
Rob Davison | 01274 655728 | rob.davison@westyorksfire.gov.uk

Fire Investigation
0113 387 4357 | FireInvestigationUnit@westyorksfire.gov.uk